Board of Directors

Lake Eustis Youth Sailing Foundation is governed by a volunteer board who dedicate their time to further the mission of LEYSF.  If you have any questions, feel free to ask:

Connie Harper, President Keven Briggs, Director
Buff Moring, Vice President Daniel Paulson, Director
Dalle Rivera, Secretary, Treasurer Craig Yates, Program Director