Board of Directors

Lake Eustis Youth Sailing Foundation is governed by a volunteer board who dedicate their time to further the mission of LEYSF.  If you have any questions, feel free to ask: or  or call 352-612-0216

John Pearl, President

Buff Moring, Vice President

Chris Andert, Treasurer

Connie Harper, Secretary

Charley Jensen, Director

Alicia Brown, Director